Who is Margaret Sharp?

19 Aug

As both a writer of ‘Letters to the Editor’ of my local paper, ‘The Leader’, and as an author of books, it may be confusing to my readers that I ‘m known as Margaret Sharp in the former, and Margaret Lynette Sharp in the latter.

One of my letters appeared in yesterday’s edition of my local Sydney suburban newspaper; a piece about public libraries. Formerly, the paper chose many of my letters that were aimed at saving a local historically significant building, a cause which, sadly, faced defeat.

Readers of ‘The Leader’ may be interested to see a few of my Short Stories. The main Amazon.com web site features  ‘Click here’, and that can get you to the first pages of each of my books. Please Google Margaret Lynette Sharp, and find a title in my ‘Life and Love’ series that appeals to you.

©  Copyright.

Leave a Reply

