’60 Questions, Insights and Reminiscences’ in the Newspaper!

9 Nov

 

 

Goodreads-badge-read-reviewsGoodreads_icon_100x100Goodreads-badge-add-plus

Happy day! My friends, neighbours, and the community will know: ’60 Questions, Insights and Reminiscences’  has made it!

Our local paper, The St George and Sutherland Shire Leader, has published an article about my books, especially this: the latest!

A look at life through the eyes of a baby boomer, ’60 Questions, Insights and Reminiscences’ strikes me as the easiest of all my books to read. It’s often funny, in an all too true way.

Are you looking for a book, maybe a gift? One that’s entertaining, at once light and yet profound?

Why not take a look at this volume’s Amazon.com web-site?

You never know, you may be amongst the first to discover the virtues of ’60 Questions, Insights and Reminiscences’, and help to put Australia’s Margaret Lynette Sharp on the literary map!

Copyright ©

2 Responses to “’60 Questions, Insights and Reminiscences’ in the Newspaper!”

  1. premium filesonic November 23, 2011 at 9:14 am #

    Hello There. I found your blog the usage of msn. This is an extremely well written article. I will be sure to bookmark it and come back to learn more of your useful information. Thanks for the post. I’ll certainly return.

  2. Clark Mcduffee November 27, 2011 at 4:59 am #

    I like the helpful information you provide in your articles. I’ll bookmark your weblog and check again here frequently. I am quite certain I’ll learn a lot of new stuff right here! Good luck for the next!

Leave a Reply

