Calling all Fans of Ron Sharp!

17 Jan

Calling all fans of Ronald Sharp, the creator of the Sydney Opera House’s Grand Organ!

Are you aware that he alone edited my five published volumes, in his own distinctive way?

Speaking just a few days ago, he likened it to pauses in music, aiding in our understanding of what is happening.

Have I aroused your interest? Then, why not check out a book or two. Simply Google and type in my full name. Once you’ve found an Amazon.com site, just click to look inside. Who knows, you might even be tempted to buy!

Copyright ©

2 Responses to “Calling all Fans of Ron Sharp!”

  1. Nathan Elliot-Watson November 25, 2014 at 12:05 pm #

    Hi my name is Nathan Elliot-Watson and I am sure Ronald would know my father John Elliot-Watson. I’d love to get in contact with Ronald as I never met him and I am an avid collector of Analogue Synthersizers. Maybe Ronald will have one under his bed? 🙂

    It would be nice to have a coffee and a chat someday.

    Nathan

    • Margaret Lynette Sharp December 5, 2014 at 1:14 am #

      Hello, Nathan. Ron sold the synthesizer many years ago. You are welcome to contact him. Your father would have details.

Leave a Reply

