Time to Share my Secret

17 Feb

Fellow writers and readers alike, it’s time I shared my secret. I’m writing my sixth book!

Very quietly, I’ve been plugging away;  searching for inspiration, rejoicing when it turned to reality.

What a buzz it is when something turns out just right: when your ideas gel, and evolve into an engrossing read.

Are you your harshest critic? If so, doesn’t that double your delight?

In sweeping away the inevitable self doubts that, I guess, creep into even the most competent and confident authors, doesn’t a successful outcome go a long way to re-charging our batteries: re-igniting our enthusiasm?

Energized yet relaxed, I look forward to the fulfillment of yet another literary project.

Copyright ©

Leave a Reply

