Watch This Space, Again!

5 Aug

Loyal readers, and others, too, please take note.

Another milestone in my literary career has just been reached!

Just for now, I’m keeping the details under my hat, but let me say I’m more than happy with my new baby.

Hopefully,  the naming ceremony will be completed soon, and I’ll let you all in on it.

Wish me luck!

 

4 Responses to “Watch This Space, Again!”

  1. davidprosser August 5, 2013 at 12:37 pm #

    Much luck wished. xxx Hugs xxx

  2. Lorelei Orion August 5, 2013 at 1:03 pm #

    Good luck, Margaret!

Leave a Reply

