Yay! ‘A Taste….’ is Emancipated!!

7 Oct

Yay! Like me, ‘A Taste of Life and Love in Australia’ has been emancipated!

My connection with Awesome Indies has been severed.

No longer am I shackled by their demands to conform to their ideas, their formatting, and their  cover preferences. The books that we produce (and I must state emphatically that my husband Ronald Sharp B.E.M. has been a major influence) can now be *exactly as we choose*.

Isn’t this a cornerstone of self-publishing?

To celebrate, I am happy to offer a free pdf of this title. There are a total of six available. If you are interested, please leave a comment. This offer closes on 14th October 2013.

I would be grateful for a review, however short, to be posted on Amazon, Goodreads or better still, both.

Cheers!

http://www.amazon.com/Taste-Life-Love-Australia-ebook/dp/B008FOEG12/ref=tmm_kin_swatch_0?_encoding=UTF8&sr=&qid=

7 Responses to “Yay! ‘A Taste….’ is Emancipated!!”

  1. davidprosser October 7, 2013 at 10:16 am #

    The very best of luck with the book Margaret. I hope it soars for you. It’s great to have the freedom to make your own decisions.

    • Margaret L. Sharp (@MargaretLynett1) October 7, 2013 at 10:39 am #

      Thanks, David!
      If you know someone who would like a free pdf of this title, feel free to contact me. So far, all six are available. ‘A Taste…’ is a collection of twenty-eight romantic vignettes. It has an average rating of over four stars.

      xxx Hugs xxx

      • karensdifferentcorners October 7, 2013 at 4:09 pm #

        I’d like to read it, Margaret. I have quite a few online friends that live in OZ, so it would be nice to see how life and love in Australia differs from here. 🙂 My email is kkrafts58@gmail.com

  2. nolabels October 10, 2013 at 3:37 pm #

    First off, congratulations and best of luck to you. If you still have any left, I’d like to take a look at it.

  3. Laurie October 12, 2013 at 11:24 am #

    Hi Margaret
    If you have a copy left I’d like to read it for review. Good luck in any case. Keep writing.

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. A Review of… | karensdifferentcorners - October 10, 2013

    […] I’m not sure if she has copies left or if she is still looking for reviewers, but check out her blog post here. […]

Leave a Reply

