Chicki’s Post

13 Feb
Chicki at home...

Chicki at home…

At last, Mummy has let *me* have a guest post!

What better thing to show you all is *my backyard*!

This is my own personal domain. I can do what I like. I can sniff where I like. I can do my jobs, big or small, where I like. I can run and play chasing, or just relax.

And I never think back to my former life where Mummy and Daddy found me, living in a pound. Well, maybe I do in quiet moments, but it all seems so long ago…

Copyright ©

8 Responses to “Chicki’s Post”

  1. davidprosser February 13, 2014 at 9:45 am #

    Looks like you have a great area Chicki. I think you made a wise choice years ago and I’m sure you’ve almost got them properly trained now.
    xxx Huge Hugs xxx

    • Margaret Lynette Sharp February 13, 2014 at 10:14 am #

      Spot on, David, I can twist them ’round my little paws. They make awesome servants. 🙂 I’m a very lucky girl!
      xxx Sloppy licks a plenty xxx
      xxx Big Hugs from Mummy, too xxx

  2. Odie Langley February 13, 2014 at 12:53 pm #

    Thanks Chicki for that tour of your area. You are so blessed to have your parents taking great care of you. My Soffie would agree as she is our rescue dog. Have a great rest of the week.

  3. jtelusma February 13, 2014 at 2:30 pm #

    Reblogged this on Netty's Blog.

  4. jtelusma February 13, 2014 at 2:31 pm #

    What a happy baby 🙂 thanks for sharing. A great day to you my friend.

    • Margaret Lynette Sharp February 14, 2014 at 1:21 am #

      🙂 A wonderful day to you, too 🙂 It’s Valentine’s Day here in Australia. 🙂

Leave a Reply

