Do You See What I Can See?

30 May

Every now and then I spot something in the park-something that makes me stop and take a second look. Sometimes it’s rocks. But this time it’s a tree trunk.

A quirk of nature?

Interesting!

In the Park

In the Park

Copyright ©

4 Responses to “Do You See What I Can See?”

  1. Uncle Tree May 30, 2014 at 12:51 am #

    It took me a few seconds…
    Profile facing left — straight off
    The Planet of The Apes!!!
    The meddling morning meditation ~

  2. davidprosser May 30, 2014 at 5:02 am #

    It took me a few seconds to spot anything but before I saw the face in profile left I spotted a tiny face in the upper mid picture next to the eye of the profile. The tree looks like it’s seen a few years there Margaret.
    xxx Stupendous Hugs xxx

    • Margaret Lynette Sharp May 30, 2014 at 6:25 am #

      Isn’t it amazing? I also spotted the second, small face earlier today. It’s certainly an old tree! I look at it in the park nearly every day. The images depend to some extent on the light. I caught it at just the right time. 🙂
      xxx Huge Hugs xxx

Leave a Reply

