Will I or Won’t I?

6 Aug

Will I or won’t I?

These ducks seem to be deliberating…

Is it time to take the plunge?

I’m pretty sure that the answer is — yes!

Copyright ©

Will I or won't I?

Will I or won’t I?

6 Responses to “Will I or Won’t I?”

  1. theowllady August 6, 2014 at 12:01 am #

    Reblogged this on theowlladyblog.

  2. Uncle Tree August 6, 2014 at 12:58 am #

    Oh, she will. 😉 He’s a stud.

  3. davidprosser August 6, 2014 at 5:58 am #

    ” No, you go first. Last time you sent me you assured me the water was warm.”
    xxx Gigantic Hugs xxx

  4. joshi daniel August 8, 2014 at 6:12 am #

    hehe did they?

Leave a Reply

