Golden Light on Centrepoint Tower

31 Aug

Not so long ago I was on the spot to record this rather delightful image. The sun going down created a warm glow, highlighting the Tower, especially.

For those not familiar, this Tower is in the heart of the city of Sydney.

Copyright ©

A Golden Glow

A Golden Glow

4 Responses to “Golden Light on Centrepoint Tower”

  1. davidprosser August 31, 2014 at 8:01 am #

    Excellent timing and a superb shot Margaret.
    xxx Massive Hugs xxx

  2. Odie Langley August 31, 2014 at 10:17 am #

    A lovely shot but I would not want to be in the thick of a large city like that having always been a country boy with lots of woods always around me. I like being where I can see rabbits, deer and other creatures in the wild.

    • Margaret L. Sharp (@MargaretLynett1) August 31, 2014 at 10:49 am #

      I don’t blame you, Odie. I started out living near the city, but moved away when I was ten. I don’t go back there, or visit the city, more often than strictly necessary.

Leave a Reply

