Three Reviews in a Row!

25 Jan

Very rarely do I get three positive reviews in a row within a couple of days. So when this happens, it calls for a celebration!

First, let me thank most sincerely the wonderful Canadian writer Carol Balawyder for her five star review of ‘Love, Desire and Betrayal’.

https://www.goodreads.com/author/show/7704883.Carol_Balawyder

Next came the very positive, four star review by Tony Parsons of ‘Of Love and Secrets’

https://www.goodreads.com/review/show/1178082117?book_show_action=true&page=1

And just an hour two ago I discovered another lovely 4 star review of this my 2015 release, this time by talented Australian book reviewer Scatterbooker (Jade).

https://www.goodreads.com/review/show/1134683435?book_show_action=false&page=1

Believe me, I’m smiling!

A big ‘Thank You’ to these readers and reviewers!!

These titles are available through Amazon Kindle.

17 Responses to “Three Reviews in a Row!”

  1. thenovelist January 25, 2015 at 8:19 am #

    Congratulations

  2. fluidicthought January 25, 2015 at 8:34 am #

    Fantastic Margaret πŸ™‚

  3. Linda Visman - wangiwriter January 25, 2015 at 9:56 am #

    Congratulations, Margaret! I’d love someone to review my book – haven’t had one in almost 2 years. But then again, I don’t promote it as I should. It is available on Kindle, but I don’t even know how many copies have been sold! πŸ™‚

    • Margaret Lynette Sharp January 25, 2015 at 10:35 am #

      Thanks so much!
      Most of my reviews happen because I seek out readers and reviewers who like my genre.
      You have some wonderful reviews for ‘Ben’s Challenge’. Why not try to get some new ones? Best wishes, Linda πŸ™‚

  4. Kev January 25, 2015 at 5:12 pm #

    Well done, Margaret! πŸ™‚

  5. davidprosser January 25, 2015 at 5:29 pm #

    That’s wonderful news and well deserved. Perhaps more of the recognition you deserve will follow now and make you a mega star. I can sit here and say “I knew her when……….”
    xxx Humongous Hugs xxx

  6. Debbie Robson January 26, 2015 at 11:11 am #

    Congratulations Margaret! You definitely deserve it. I know how hard you work on your writing.

  7. Lori Fontanes February 6, 2015 at 1:02 pm #

    Congrats!!! Must feel great! πŸ™‚

  8. Simona February 9, 2015 at 9:19 pm #

    Dolce Notte bacio πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

