How Cute is This? Feathered Friends…

16 Aug
Feathered Friends

Feathered Friends

Whenever the Baby Animal Stall makes its appearance at the local fairs, I always head straight for it. I love so many baby animals. From lambs to kid goats to chickens to ducklings: they’re all delightful.

I hope you like this photo I took of some sweet feathered friends.

Oh, and by the way, this blog is ALMOST FULL, and I won’t be able to post here much more, so I’ve created two other blogs. Here are the links.

https://margaretlynettesharp2.wordpress.com/

https://margaretlynettesharp3.wordpress.com/

Copyright ©

10 Responses to “How Cute is This? Feathered Friends…”

  1. davidprosser August 16, 2015 at 7:41 am #

    They’re beautiful Margaret. All fluff.
    xxx Huge Hugs xxx

  2. Lignum Draco August 16, 2015 at 11:08 am #

    For your new blogs, consider reducing the size of the images in software to reduce the risk of running out of blog space. As an example, I have almost 1000 images on my blog but because I reduce the size of the images in imaging software before posting, I’ve only used 16% of my free storage space. I hope that helps.

    • Margaret Lynette Sharp August 16, 2015 at 11:41 am #

      Yes, thanks for that. I guess my best option is to select only my favourite photos as a large size. Best wishes for your blogging.

  3. Nancy Loderick August 16, 2015 at 4:19 pm #

    Hi Margaret,

    What cute pictures. There is nothing cuter than baby animals, that’s for sure.

    Nancy

  4. joshi daniel August 17, 2015 at 11:43 am #

    cuteness overload 🙂

  5. oneanna65 August 19, 2015 at 7:33 pm #

    Just cute! 🙂 1

Leave a Reply

